Random Life Moment #2

One of my best friends at college, Sara, had a roommate at the beginning of the year move out on her. They were best friends from home and hung out all the time, but once they got to college and Sara’s friend made new friends, she packed her stuff and moved out! Rude. Anyway, so I was in a friend’s dorm the other night watching a movie in the lobby area and that same girl that moved out of Sara’s dorm sat down right behind me. Well, I thought I would be funny and send a snapchat of her to Sara. I halfway turned around to talk to someone else who was behind me and I stuck my phone halfway above the couch I was on, just enough so the camera could get the picture. I took the picture (keep in mind the lights are off) AND THE FLASH WAS ON!!! AAAAHHHH! So she knew. She knew I was taking a picture of her. She just stared at me. It was hilariously awful.

2 thoughts on “Random Life Moment #2

Leave a Reply

